

## LIST OF EXECUTIVE MEMBERS SEPTEMBER 2014

Tania ap Sion- Wrexham (Chair)

Gavin Craigen- Denbighshire (Vice Chair)

Edward Evans- Bridgend (Past Chair)

Bethan James- NAPfRE

Libby Jones- Wrexham (Secretary)

Philip Lord- Flintshire

John Mitson-Powys (Treasurer)

Mary Parry- Carmarthenshire

Tim Rowlands- Conwy

Rheinallt Thomas- Anglesey

Vicky Thomas-Torfaen

Gill Vaisey- Monmouthshire